Entertainment Music

Audrey Rose Releases Her Collaborative Single- Ice Cream.

Up and coming New Jersey artist, Audrey Rose releases her second and latest single Ice Cream, a collaborative work with Remy Ma and Fetty Wap. The single features a mixture of RnB and rap, the tones compliment each other perfectly. Rose really shows her flexibility with music, as she changes up her styles in each new release. Keep your ears and eyes peeled for her mix tape release Chapter One: Guns and Roses, which will release this year.


Audrey Rose – Ice Cream (Ft. Remy Ma & Fetty Wap)

Related posts

Ciara – Body Party


Watch Up-and-coming Artist DaniLeigh Sizzle in “All I Know” Video


New Music: Usher – Hot Thing

Leave a Comment