Entertainment Music RnBx

ICYMI: Kali Uchis Released Her Debut Album ‘Isolation’

Kali Uchis has finally dropped her debut album, Isolation, and it’s perfect! The 15-track project includes the hit tracks, “Tyrant” which features Jorja Smith and “After The Storm” which features Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins. But that’s not the best part! Isolation also features Steve Lacy, Reykon and BIA and production by Thundercat, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, Greg Kurstin, Kevin Parker and more.

Isolation is basically an R&B masterpiece! Take a listen to Isolation below and tell us what you guys think of it.

Related posts

Diddy Brings His “Hustle” to a Comedy on ABC…Inspired by His Assistant!


Miguel Performs “Come Through and Chill” On The Tonight Show


Watermelondrea Responds to Raven-Symone!

Leave a Comment