ICYMI: Listen to Kehlani’s New Track “Let Me Live”

Joining an all-star cast that includes the likes of Sade, Demi Lovato, Sia, Chloe x Halle and more, Kehlani also a new original song off the soundtrack to Disney’s A Wrinkle in Time.

The track, titled “Let Me Live,” is produced by Ali Payami & NOVA WAV.

Kehlani is currently busy on a North American supporting Demi Lovato on the “Tell Me You Love Me Tour.”

Listen to “Let Me Live” below:

Related posts

Beyonce covers The Beautiful Ones by Prince

Remy Ma Releases “Melanin Magic” (Feat. Chris Brown) Music Video


Lauryn Hill Announces ‘Miseducation’ 20th Anniversary Tour


Leave a Comment