Tinashe Unveils ‘Joyride’ Tracklist & Announces New Single On Friday

Tinashe has unveiled the official track list for her sophomore album, Joyride. The album consists of 13 tracks with features from Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Little Dragon and Future.

Tinashe plans to release a new song from Joyride this Friday (March. 30). It will follow previous singles “No Drama” featuring Offset and “Faded Love” featuring Future.

Set to arrive on April 13 via RCA Records, Joyride is the follow-up to Tinashe’s debut album, Aquarius, which released in 2014.

Related posts

Daryn Alexus Releases Green


New Video: Tory Lanez & Ozuna – “Pa Mi”


New Music: Eric Bellinger feat. Amber Riley – “Never Be Lonely”


Leave a Comment