Tracklist: Brandy – Two Eleven (Album Tracklist)

#Brandy #TwoEleven – First Brandy “Put It Down” on her Chris Brown-assisted uptempo banger, then she gave us a taste of her “Wildest Dreams” on her smooth sophomore single — and now she’s released the full tracklist for her upcoming album, Two Eleven. It’s a major comeback for the R&B songbird, whose last release, 2008′s Human, failed to make much of a splash — and based on her collaborators (Sean Garrett, Bangladesh, Frank Ocean, Mario Winans, Hit-Boy, Ester Dean, and more), it seems likely to deliver.

Two Eleven is due out on Oct. 2. Read the full tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Wildest Dreams
3. So Sick
4. Slower
5. No Such Thing As Too Late
6. Let Me Go
7. Without You
8. Put It Down [feat. Chris Brown]
9. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Outro

Deluxe Edition

15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off

Related posts

Exclusive New Music: Trey Songz Ft T.I. – 2 Reasons

Pleasure P Talks About New Mixtape


Singles Remixed: Miguel ft. Big Sean – Quickie

Leave a Comment