Eric Bellinger Announces Release Date for New Album ‘Eazy Call’

Eric took to Instagram to update fans on the project. The album is set to release on April 6th and in anticipation of the same, the singer has today revealed the complete track listing.

The album features 15 tracks in total with guest appearances from Wale (on the lead single ‘G.O.A.T. 2.0‘), Mase, Ne-Yo, Mila J, Tink and more. Check out the complete track listing below and pre-order it here.



01. Legs
02. Not A Love Song feat. Ma$e
03. Main Thang feat. Dom Kennedy
04. She feat. AD
05. Role Play feat. Scootie
06. Silent Treatment
07. G.O.A.T. feat. Wale
08. Dirty Dancin’ feat. Ne-Yo
09. Y.A.K. feat. Sammie & Chevy Woods
10. Ain’t Ya Ex feat. Mila J & Tink
11. Money Float
12. By Now
13. Luck
14. Bagged
15. Eric Bellinger

Related posts

Britain’s Got Talent 2015 Semi-finalists Sakyi 4 Released Latest Single, “Simmer Down “


Kali Uchis’ Debut Album is Now Available for Pre-Order

Vevo Gets to Know Jamila Woods in New Interview

Leave a Comment