Kali Uchis’ Debut Album is Now Available for Pre-Order

Isolation is Kali Uchis’ first full-length studio album, and it follows her 2015 EP, Por Vida. It is set to be released on April 6th via Interscope/Virgin EMI

The new album features work from:

Tame Impala leader Kevin Parker, Thundercat, BadBadNotGood, The Dap-Kings, Jorja Smith, Bootsy Collins, and Steve Lacy of The Internet. The record also sees Uchis reuniting with past collaborators in Gorillaz and Blur member Damon Albarn and Tyler, the Creator.

 Isolation also comes just weeks after wrapping up a tour alongside Lana Del Rey.

Pre-order it Here:


Related posts

Ray Lavender feat. Lil Chuckee – Summertime Love

Tory Lanez Teases Bryson Tiller Collaboration

Trevor Jackson Drops New Track “Apocalypse”

Leave a Comment