Kelly Rowland Reveals ‘Talk a Good Game’ Tracklist

After unwrapping the sexy album cover a few weeks ago, Kelly  Rowland has  released the tracklist to her forthcoming fourth studio  album, Talk A Good Game, due in stores June 18. The standard  edition will boast 12 tracks while the deluxe will carry 15.

Talk A Good Game is led by the Mike WiLL Made It-produced  single “Kisses  Down Low,” and will feature appearances from Wiz  Khalifa, The-Dream,  Kevin Cossom, Pusha T, and her Destiny’s Child bandmates Michelle Williams  and Beyonce for the reunion record “You Changed.”

In related news, Rowland, who recently signed on to be a judge for “The  X Factor,” will kick  off her joint “Lights Out” tour with singer-producer, The-Dream, on May 23rd in  Minneapolis, hitting big cities like New York and Boston before wrapping in  Chicago on June 23 (see  dates).

Talk a Good Game Tracklist

1. Freak

2. Kisses  Down Low

3. Gone feat. Wiz Khalifa

4. Talk a Good  Game feat. Kevin Cossom

5. Down On Love 6. Dirty  Laundry

7. You Changed feat. Beyoncé & Michelle

8. I  Remember

9. Red Wine

10. This Is Love

11. Street Life feat.  Pusha T

12. Stand in Front of Me

Deluxe Edition

13. Sky Walker feat. The-Dream

14. Put Your Name On It

15. #1


Related posts

Where are They Now: Tweet

G harshana

Justine Skye Announces “Ultraviolet Tour”

G harshana

Paige Young Goes “All The Way”

G harshana

Leave a Comment