New Singles: Jennifer Hudson – Been Around The World

[audio:https://secureservercdn.net/|titles=Jennifer Hudson – Been Around The World]

Subscribe to RnB Curves Magazine 

Follow RnB Magazine on Twitter

Like RnB Magazine on Facebook and get connected

Its here and Digital the new issue of RnB

Get Connected DMH Media Network – TRUE Magazine    FG Magazine     RnB Magazine    Risque Curves

Related posts

Day 26 Is Back On The Scene [Listen]


Janelle Monae has some flair with her look for Paris Fashion Week

Pherrell gives High Praise to Frank Ocean


Leave a Comment