Sade, Kehlani, and Chloe x Halle Are Contributing to “A Wrinkle In Time” Soundtrack

A Wrinkle In Time‘s soundtrack lineup has been announced and it will feature the first new music from Sade in eight years. In addition to songs from Sade, there will be tracks from DJ Khaled and Demi Lovato, Sia, Kehlani, Chloe x Halle and FreeStyle Fellowship.

Director Ava DuVernay took to Twitter to announce the news: “I never thought she’d say yes, but asked anyway. She was kind + giving. A goddess. We began a journey together that I’ll never forget. Proud to announce that Sade has created an original song for Wrinkle in Time. It’s entitled ‘Flower of the Universe.’ And it’s a dream come true.”

Check out the full Wrinkle In Time track list below:

1. “Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix)” Performed by Sade
2. “I Believe” Performed by DJ Khaled Featuring Demi Lovato
3. “Magic” Performed by Sia
4. “Let Me Live” Performed by Kehlani
5. “Warrior” Performed by Chloe x Halle
6. “Park Bench People” Performed by Freestyle Fellowship
7. “Flower of the Universe” Performed by Sade
Score by Ramin Djawadi
8. “A Wrinkle in Time”
9. “Mrs. Whatsit, Mrs. Who and Mrs. Which”
10. “Darkness Across the Universe”
11. “Touch the Stars”
12. “Happy Medium”
13. “Camazotz”
14. “Home”
15. “Uriel”
16. “Is This a Dream?”
17. “Forgive Me”
18. “Be a Warrior”
19. “Tap Into Your Mind”
20. “Tesseract”
21. “Sorry I’m Late”
22. “The Universe Is Within All of Us”

Related posts

New Video: Tank- You’re My Star

Watch: Jussie Smollett’s Video for “Freedom”

Ideeyah Stands Out


Leave a Comment