TDE’s SiR Releases His Full-Length Debut Album, November

RnB sensation and TDE signee SiR has released his full-length debut project, November.

The 11-track project features production from DJ Khalil, Harmony Samuels, and more,

Get it HERE


1. Gone (produced by Dj Khalil)

2. That’s Alright (produced by J.LBS)
3. Something Foreign ft. ScHoolboy Q (produced by Saxon)
4. D’Evils (produced by DK The Punisher)

5. Something New ft. Etta Bond (produced by Rascal)

6. I Know (produced by Saxon)

7. Never Home (produced by Haiyib)

8. War (produced by Mnddsgn)

9. Better (produced by SiR & Dj Khalil)

10. Dreaming of Me (produced by Harmony Samuels)

11. Summer in November (produced by Andre Harris)

Related posts

AUDIO: Ruben Studdard feat. Chrisette Michele – Do It Right


October London Releases Christmas In October EP

New Music; Rob Milton- Let It Go


Leave a Comment