TGT Online Listening Party

TGT is making history. Tank, Ginuwine, and Tyrese are inviting fans and critics to preview their much anticipated new album, set to be released tomorrow (August 20).

The Trio held a private live listening party for the ‘3 Kings‘ album at the Underdogs studio in Los Angeles. The event, which has been coined as the ‘first online listening party,’ features the three R&B veterans promoting the must-have albums 17 tracks.

The fellas break down the story behind each track, while they play snippets of the songs and show footage of themselves performing the joints at the in-studio listening party. You will also get a chance to hear stories from Jamie Foxx, Tyrese and many other special cameos by influential people from the kings past.

TGT ‘3 Kings‘ Tracklisting:

01. Take It Wrong (feat. Black-Ty)
02. No Fun (feat. Problem)
03. Sex Never Felt Better
04. I Need
05. Next Time Around
06. Interlude
07. Hurry
08. Weekend Love
09. Interlude
10. Lessons In Love
11. Explode
12. FYH
13. OMG
14. Running Back
15. Burn Out
16. Tearing It Down
17. Our House

Pre-Order ‘3 Kings‘ on iTunes now!

Related posts

Bianca Clarke – “Neva Know”

G harshana

Lance Drummonds – “Long Drive”

G harshana

5 Ideas for a Low-Key New Year’s Eve

G harshana

Leave a Comment