TLC Release “20” Album Cover

Iconic music trio TLC will celebrate their 20-plus years of music with a release of their greatest hits album ’20.’

The 14-track offering will comprise of fan favorites like “No Scrubs,” “Diggin on You,” and “Waterfalls.” The Ne-Yo written track “Meant to Be,”  will be featured during the closing credits of their upcoming movie CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story.

The VH1 TV movie is set to premiere on Oct. 21.

Check out ’20’ artwork and see the album’s full tracklist after the jump.




1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”

2. “What About Your Friends”

3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”

4. “Hat 2 Da Back”

5. “Creep”

6. “Waterfalls”

7. “Red Light Special”

8. “Diggin’ on You”

9. “Kick Your Game”

10. “No Scrubs”

11. “Unpretty”

12. “Silly Ho”

13. “Damaged”

14. “Meant to Be” –

Related posts

Tinashe Drops New Single “Like I Used To”

Common Hops On Chris Brown’s “Fine China” Remix


Raheem DeVaughn Releases Video for “Don’t Come Easy”

Leave a Comment