Towkio and SZA Collaborate on New Track “Morning View”

Chicago rapper Towkio, Dropped his new album, WWW. The 13-track project features Vic Mensa, SZA, Njomza, Grace Weber, and Teddy Jackson.

“Morning View” is a dreamy stand out song on album and features SZA soothing vocals. Compared to the rest of the album “Morning View” has more of an ambient and spacey vibe to it.

Towkio and SZA compliment each other nicely. Check out the song and WWW album below:


Related posts

Kiana Ledé Releases “Fairplay” Acoustic Video

VIDEO: Jhene Aiko – ‘Sail Out’ EP Release Party


VanJess Shares Latest “Addicted” Visual

Leave a Comment