Tory Lanez Shares “Memories Don’t Die” Track List and Drops New EP

Tory Lanez shares the official track list and artwork for his sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die. 

The album features 18 songs with guest appearances from 50 Cent, Future, Fabolous, NAV, and Wiz Khalifa.


Along with the track list, Tory also dropped a three-song EP titled The Bag. It includes two songs with PARTYNEXTDOOR.

Check it out below:


Related posts

Jason Derulo Reveals Backstage Secrets at Teen Choice Awards

New Video: Ariana Grande Feat. Nicki Minaj “The Light Is Coming”


Watch Gallant, A$AP Ferg, & VanJess Perform “Doesn’t Matter” On ‘In The Room’


Leave a Comment