Tracklist: Rihanna – Unapologetic (Official Tracklist with Features)

@Rihanna #Unapologetic #RihannaNavy – Rihanna took to her instagram to drop the official tracklist with features of her next up coming album, “Unapologetic” which drops November 19th. With features by Future, Mikky Ekko, Eminem, and the not so surprising Chris Brown making appearance on the album as well. Tell us what you think?

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobodies Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)

Related posts

Top 3 Shopping Websites: See Which Websites Made Our List

Rochelle Jordan – King A (Aaliyah 10 Tribute)


T-Pain ‘Seperated’ [Video]


Leave a Comment