VanJess’s Debut Single “Control Me” Is Here

VanJess’s anticipated debut album, Silk Canvas, is due to be released on July 20. The 15-track album is being led by the infectious single “Addicted” and includes previously released tracks “Touch the Floor” feat. Masego, “Through Enough” feat. Goldlink, and “Easy” feat. Berhana & Leikeli47. The project also includes production by IAMNOBODI, KAYTRANADA, Da-P, Darehouse, Scribz Riley, Jay Kurzweil and more.

Check out “Control Me” below:

Related posts

New Music: Sevyn Streeter featuring Chris Brown- Don’t Kill the Fun

Jacquees’ Hit Single “B.E.D.” Goes Platinum

Listen To Oakland’s Newest and Hottest Star Kehlani’s Set Of Remixes From Album “You Should Be Here”

Leave a Comment