R. Kelly Reveals ‘Black Panties’ Official Tracklisting


@RKelly #BlackPanties #Tracklisiting – Kellz gears up to drop his latest album “Black Panties”. After making headlines with Lady Gaga during a SNL performance. He drops the official tracklisiting for his album “Black Panties” with features from Ludacris, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland and 2 Chainz. The standard version of Black Panties is packed with 12 tracks, while the deluxe version includes 4 additional songs with features from Juicy J & the Migos.

The standard and deluxe editions of the album will be available for pre-order at select retailers on Black Friday, November 29.

Peep the official track listing below:

R. Kelly ‘Black Panties‘ Tracklisting:

01. Legs Shakin’ featuring Ludacris
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money On You
04. Prelude
05. Marry The Pussy
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All The Way featuring Kelly Rowland
09. My Story featuring 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That featuring Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition:

14. Tear It Up featuring Future
15. Show Ya P***y featuring Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position

Kellz is also offering a special bundle package for his most dedicated fans, the Deluxe Album with a special pair of black lace panties. If you pre-order the album between Nov. 19 – Nov. 29 you will get a free download of the song “Lights On.”

Related posts

R&B Singer Gene Noble Releases New Single “Stolen Moments”

RnB New Music: Usher – What Happen To U

New Video: Ne-Yo – Good Man


Leave a Comment