Jorja Smith Announces Release Date For Debut Album ‘Lost & Found’

Following co-signs from Bruno Mars, Drake, and Kendrick Lamar, Jorja Smith is ready to take center stage. The rising British songstress has officially announced her debut album, Lost & Found.

Due June 8, the 12-song project opens with the title track. It also features songs like “Teenage Fantasy,” “Blue Lights,” and “Where Did I Go?”


1. “Lost & Found”
2. “Teenage Fantasy”
3. “Where Did I Go?”
4. “February 3rd”
5. “On Your Own”
6. “The One”
7. “Wandering Romance”
8. “Blue Lights”
9. “Lifeboats (Freestyle)”
10. “Goodbyes”
11. “Tomorrow”
12. “Don’t Watch Me Cry”

Related posts

Beyoncé Shows Off Flirty Style at Wrinkle in Time Premiere


Jayy Perry – Speedin (Prod. by Pierre Medor)


SZA & Shawn Mendes Cover Elton John’s “Don’t Go Breaking My Heart”


Leave a Comment