A Rumored Tracklist of Tinashe’s ‘Joyride’ Has Hit The Internet

The Joyride album cover and release date were revealed just a few days ago, and we’re only a few short weeks away (April 13th) from Tinashe’s sophomore album.

Now a rumored tracklist has apparently hit the net.

Rumored Joyride tracklist:

Joyride Intro
No Drama
He Don’t Want It
Oh La La
Faded Love
No Contest
Stay the Night
Me So Bad
Ain’t Good for Ya
Stuck with Me

If this turns out to be true, we’re hoping for an extended version with some killer bonus tracks. 10 tracks seems to be too short for this long-awaited project.

View this post on Instagram

The wait is over. JOYRIDE 4•13

A post shared by All these Songs For You, baby (@tinashenow) on


Related posts

Marissa – Need 2 Know (@ItsRissaBae) Official VIdeo

Jason Derulo channels King of Pop in new “Cheyenne” video

Miguel’s “Sky Walker” Reaches No. 1 on Urban Radio

Leave a Comment