Chloe X Halle Reveal Debut Album Tracklisting + Artwork

Album artwork

Chloe X Halle have just announced their debut album, The Kids Are Alright, and we are FREAKING OUT! The sister duo have really been making a splash with their musical covers and their weekly appearance on the hit show, Grownish. But now they are coming out with their debut album and we can’t wait to hear all the magic they’ve created.

“Our debut album The Kids Are Alright means so much to us,” the sisters told Billboard. “This is three years of self-discovery, vulnerability, and growth, all put into one album. We’ve put our hearts and souls into every lyric, every beat, and we cannot wait for the world to hear.”

Take a look at the tracklist for The Kids Are Alright  below and make sure to stay tuned for the release at March. 23rd.

1. Hello Friend (intro)

2. The Kids Are Alright

3. Grown (from Grown-ish)

4. Hi Lo (featuring GoldLink)

5. Everywhere

6. FaLaLa (interlude)

7. Fake (featuring Kari Faux)

8. Baptize (interlude)

9. Down

10. Galaxy

11. Happy Without Me (featuring Joey Bada$$)

12. Babybird

13. Warrior (from A Wrinkle in Time)

14. Cool People

15. Baby on a Plane

16. If God Spoke

Bonus Tracks: 

17. Drop

18. Fall

Related posts

Bridget Kelly’s “In The Grey” Visual Is a Black and White Love Affair

And the Winner is… Rihanna! 2011 American Music Awards Best Soul/R&B Album

Tinashe Is Bringing Those “Party Favors” To The Turn Up…Calm Down, It’s Just A Song

Leave a Comment